120 MPs

Caroline Lucas

Caroline Lucas

Brighton, Pavilion
Green Party
Beth Winter

Beth Winter

Cynon Valley
Clive Lewis

Clive Lewis

Norwich South
Liz Saville Roberts

Liz Saville Roberts

Dwyfor Meirionnydd
Plaid Cymru
Zarah Sultana

Zarah Sultana

Coventry South
Nadia Whittome

Nadia Whittome

Nottingham East
Alan Brown

Alan Brown

Kilmarnock and Loudoun
Scottish National Party
Claire Hanna

Claire Hanna

Social Democratic & Labour Party



31 Peers

Baroness Verma

Baroness Verma

Lord Redesdale

Lord Redesdale

Liberal Democrat
Jonathan Oates

Lord Oates

Liberal Democrat
Natalie Bennett

Baroness Bennett

Green Party
Ruth Lister

Baroness Lister

Prem Sikka

Lord Sikka

Doreen Lawrence

Baroness Lawrence

John Hendy

Lord Hendy




191 Councils

Aberystwyth Town Council
Abingdon-on-Thames Town Council
Adur District Council
Alderbury Parish Council
Alton Town Council
Amber Valley Borough Council
Ambrosden Parish Council
Appleton Parish Council
See all 191 Councils


86 Scientists

Kevin Anderson

Prof Kevin Anderson

Energy and Climate Change

Universities of Manchester, Uppsala and Bergen

Sir David King

Prof Sir David King

Founder and Chair, Centre for Climate Repair

University of Cambridge

Tim Jackson

Prof Tim Jackson

Director, Centre for the Understanding of Sustainable Prosperity

University of Surrey

E J Milner-Gulland

Prof E J Milner-Gulland

Director, Interdisciplinary Centre for Conservation Science

University of Oxford

Nathalie Pettorelli

Dr Nathalie Pettorelli

Impacts of Climate Change on Biodiversity

Institute of Zoology

Mark Maslin

Prof Mark Maslin

Earth System Science

University College London

Andrew Watson

Prof Andrew Watson

Head of Marine & Atmospheric Science

University of Exeter

Andy Challinor

Prof Andy Challinor

Climate impacts & food security

University of Leeds

See all 86 Scientists




Federation of Women's Institutes of Northern Ireland

The Climate Coalition

The Co-operative Bank

National Education Union

Friends of the Earth

The Wildlife Trusts

Zoological Society of London (ZSL)



8 Political Parties

Alliance Party

Alliance Youth

Green Party of England and Wales

Liberal Democrats

Plaid Cymru

Plaid Ifanc

Social Democratic and Labour Party

Yorkshire Party