Our Supporters

Caroline Lucas MP

Brighton, Pavilion

Green Party

Olivia Blake MP

Sheffield, Hallam


Derek Thomas MP

St Ives


Wera Hobhouse MP


Lib Dems

Louise Haigh MP

Sheffield, Heeley


Claire Hanna MP

Belfast South

Social Democratic & Labour Party

Stephen Farry MP

North Down

Alliance Party

Liz Saville Roberts MP

Dwyfor Meirionnydd

Plaid Cymru

Baroness Bakewell


Baroness Bakewell

Lib Dems

Baroness Bennett

Green Party

Baroness Boycott


Baroness Featherstone

Lib Dems

Baroness Harris

Lib Dems

Baroness Hooper


Baroness Jones

Green Party

Mayor Sadiq Khan



Gillian Mackay MSP

Central Scotland

Scottish Greens

Patrick Harvie MSP


Scottish Greens

Ariane Burgess MSP

Highlands and Islands

Scottish Greens

Lorna Slater MSP


Scottish Greens

Mark Ruskell MSP

Mid Scotland and Fife

Scottish Greens

Maggie Chapman MSP

North East Scotland

Scottish Greens

Ross Greer MSP

West Scotland

Scottish Greens

Heledd Fychan MS

South Wales Central

Plaid Cymru

Jane Dodds MS

Mid and West Wales

Welsh Lib Dems

Alliance Party

Climate Party

Green Party of England and Wales

Liberal Democrats

Plaid Cymru

Social Democratic and Labour Party

Wales Green Party

Yorkshire Party

Aberystwyth Town Council

Abingdon-on-Thames Town Council

Adur District Council

Berrick Salome Parish Council

Alderbury Parish Council

Bickleigh Parish Council

Alton Town Council

Bideford Town Council

Dr George McGavin

Zero Hour Ambassador: Entomologist, author, TV presenter and explorer

University of Oxford

Prof E J Milner-Gulland

Director, Interdisciplinary Centre for Conservation Science

University of Oxford

Prof Sir David King

Founder and Chair, Centre for Climate Repair

University of Cambridge

Prof Tim Jackson

Director, Centre for the Understanding of Sustainable Prosperity

University of Surrey

Prof Kevin Anderson

Energy and Climate Change

Universities of Manchester, Uppsala and Bergen

Prof John Barrett OBE

Chair in Sustainability Research

University of Leeds

Prof Nathalie Pettorelli

Impacts of Climate Change on Biodiversity

Institute of Zoology

Prof Andrew Watson

Head of Marine & Atmospheric Science

University of Exeter

The Co-operative Bank

Website →

Natura &Co

Website →

The Body Shop

Website →


Website →


Website →

Friends of the Earth

Website →

Doctors’ Association UK (DAUK)

Website →